In this article, find information on managing your products to ensure your notifications have up-to-date product information.
The Product section of your settings menu holds all the products that have been added to the app through your actual Shopify orders. In order to sync your products, you will need to click the 'Sync Products' button in the top right corner of the app. By default, the Product section will only show 15 products. If you have many orders, you'll need to click through to see them all.
If you ever notice that your updated product information is not showing correctly, all you need to do is click the Sync Products button again to ensure the updated information is appearing correctly in your notifications! You can also check that the product information is up to date by clicking on the product in the menu - this will take you to the actual product page on your site.
Enabling or Disabling Your Products
Once your products are synced they will automatically be enabled to appear in your notifications. If you don't want specific products shown, there is a toggle next to every synced product to either enable or disable the product. This means if you have the product set to enabled, it will appear in your notifications if someone orders it. If you disable the product, even if a customer orders it, the product will not be shown as a notification.